Meet The Board Members

The Board is comprised of six (6) members. The current board is the 10th Board whose stipulated two-year mandate runs 2016-2018.

Chairperson: Arch. Ahaisibwe Flora Runumi
Vice Chairperson: Arch. Kiggundu Robert Henry
Member: Arch. Musana Daniel
Member: Arch. Tukahurrwa Joan
Member: Arch. Turyahabwe Richard
Member: Arch. Anguyo ‘oce Luke